Lebanese American University

Faculty Senate

Contact the Senate


For any comments or suggestions, you can contact the Executive Committee below.

John El Khoury, Chair of the Senate
Mirvat Sibai, Vice-Chair of the Senate
Loulwa Kaloyeros, Secretary of the Senate

Copyright 1997–2019 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback